Hi, y’all! I’m Kayla, a coffee-loving cat mom and book lover from Minnesota.

With the exception of breaks for chocolate and coffee, I wish I could be planted in front of a good read all day long.

This blog will give me a space to review some of the most recent books I’ve read, and share my opinions about them. You know, the notorious book rants that not everyone wants to sit through–that sort of thing.

And probably life rants and updates… Who’s to say what could happen.


I’ll be giving all of the books I review a rating on 5 qualities:

-Plot (1 out of 10 stars)

-Writing Quality (1 out of 10 pencils)

-Mascara Reapplication (1 out of 10 bottles)

-Laugh Level (1 out of 10 snorts)

…and finally…

-Overall Reading Enjoyment (1 out of 10 hearts)


See you in a few pages,

Kayla

 

Leave a Reply

